Staff Roster/Profiles

The Newport Beach Chamber of Commerce staff is here to serve you and your business. If you have a specific question, please don’t hesitate to call or e-mail the respective staff member below. All general information calls can be directed to our main line at 949.729.4400. We look forward to helping you and your business succeed.

Rosansky

Steve Rosansky
President & C.E.O.
steve@newportbeach.com

  • 4 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • 9 years on the Newport Beach City Council and former Mayor
  • Real estate broker and restaurant owner for over 30 years
parkerheadshot

Jeff Parker
Chief Operating Officer
jparker@newportbeach.com

  • 24 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • B.A. in Communications, Pepperdine University
  • M.A. in Communications and Business, Ball State University
  • Graduate of U.S. Chamber of Commerce Institute for Organizational Mgt, Past Chairman
smithheadshot

Pam Smith
Membership Services Director
psmith@newportbeach.com

  • 9 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • Over 30 years experience in Customer Service and Sales
  • B.A in History, USC
villersheadshot

Jim Villers
Membership Director
jvillers@newportbeach.com

  • 30 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • B.S. in Business Administration, West Virginia University
  • Over 40 years experience in sales
rochelleheadshot

Rochelle Lindenlaub
Events, Marketing and New Media Developer
rlindenlaub@newportbeach.com

  • 3 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • B.S. in Business Administration, Vanguard University
sanchezheadshot

Kathleen Sanchez
Finance Consultant
ksanchez@newportbeach.com

  • 10 years with the Newport Beach Chamber
  • Over 22 years experience in finance
connheadshot

April Conn
Membership Services Coordinator
aconn@newportbeach.com

  • 1 year with the Newport Beach Chamber